Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Derm Lounge

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter97 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

Dana Is absolutely amazing! I came in for my 1st round of botox ever and she talked me through the whole thing. She made sure that I was comfortable and waited as long as I needed her to for my nerves to settle before and after the injections. She also made sure that I was given any and all discounts available. I will be coming back no questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2018

Kristi was awesome. Also, other staffs were very kind too. She’s done the care so smoothly and kindly explained and provided all the information. I strongly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2018

Dana is fantastic! She is very experienced and does excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2017

I have had many facials over the years, and the one I had and the Derm Lounge was by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2017

What an experience. Top knotch. Looking forward to returning. I highly recommend you take the time out for yourself to be pampered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dana, the owner is an Expert injector. She Educated me on services and she consulted me on skin care as well as shared samples with me, she was considerate and more than fair in her pricing, she encouraged me to choose only services that were necessary, unlike many other places there was zero upselling pressure. Just genuine, high quality, expert service with mega results. The estaticians are kind and knowledgeable as well. Overall I had an extraordinarily pleasent experience and recommend the Derm Lounge at Park Lane in Dallas to anyone who seeks really great customer service and real affordable results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dana, the owner is an Expert injector. She Educated me on services and she consulted me on skin care as well as shared samples with me, she was considerate and more than fair in her pricing, she encouraged me to choose only services that were necessary, unlike many other places there was zero upselling pressure. Just genuine, high quality, expert service with mega results. The estaticians are kind and knowledgeable as well. Overall I had an extraordinarily pleasent experience and recommend the Derm Lounge at Park Lane in Dallas to anyone who seeks genuine customer service, expert advice, affordability and fast results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2017

Tomorrow was very helpful as usual! Love the product and can’t wait for my next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

Loved this spa, it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. It’s very elegant and clean, friendly staff and most importantly it was a great experience. I’ve had ipl done many times, hair removal and Botox. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2017

I was so nervous but Dana explain everything so well and was so nice to me that I had the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have been going to The Derm Lounge for almost a year now and I cannot say enough great things about this place! I have done IPL treatments and chemical peels with Dana and have seen a HUGE improvement in my skin. Less redness and less discoloration in my skin from the sun! I most recently saw Dana for lip injections after an injector at another Med Spa made my lips severely uneven and lumpy. She reached out to other injectors and used the resources she had to find she best solution for fixing them. I've also seen Tomorrow for a facial, AND LITERALLY the most relaxing experience ever! She was very knowledgeable and customized the facial just for my skin and I left glowing! She also sent me home with the Arcona skin Care line and I am constantly getting compliments on how good my skin looks. I absolutely love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Beautiful spa with a friendly, knowledgeable staff… And Dana is the best! I'm really looking forward to my next visit. The Derm Lounge does a great job at making you feel special and totally pampered? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2017

Tomorrow always does such a great job! My face is no longer red and dry but smooth and radiant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2017

Very Friendly and Professional staff and always willing to work with my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2017

Tomorrow did an amazing job. She made me feel like not just a customer but a friend. Not to mention my skin looks flawless. She is awesome at what she does and loves what she does. That makes all the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dana is awesome! No only knowledgeable but cares of how you look and gives you great advice. Doesnt see you as a dollar sign when you walk into the door . I trust her judment on what's best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2017

I went in for sunscreen for my face that I usually purchase in my dermatologist's office. The sales woman was helpful and answered all my questions about different products. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dana is awesome at injections highly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2017

Tomorrow was so kind and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend this place to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2017

Beautiful lounge area and the staff is friendly AND beauties themselves!!! Quick in and out service (depending on what you're doing) all while feeling very well-taken care of. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2017

Best facial I've had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2017

I had an excellent visit! Everyone was so informative & kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2017

The Derm Lounge is amazing. Professional staff Fabulous facials etc. I have since moved to Nevada and no longer go. I miss them and wish everyone could go to them for services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

I am so happy to have found such an amazing place! I have a super busy schedule and these ladies go above and beyond to accommodate me with my appointments. They are all very knowledgeable and listen to my concerns and needs. Thank you so much ladies!! I highly recommend the DERM Lounge to anyone wanting to get pampered, get customized care, and get the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2017

Always a relaxing and wonderful experience! The spa is clean and peaceful and Everyone is great! I wouldn't go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I received an oxygen facial and The Derm Lounge and it was great! The staff was friendly and professional. I will definitely be going back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I have absolutely amazing results after seeing Dana at The Derm Lounge. I have been seeing her for my Botox and Juvederm injections for the last 3 years. She takes special consideration of not making your face look natural and not frozen or droopy. I recommend her for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I started going to Derm Lounge regularly in preparation for my daughter's wedding last year. Now I am hooked. I love the facials, and the staff could not be nicer or more professional. The place is quite and peaceful, and it's easy to get to, and to park. All in all, a very good experience that you will enjoy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I have had several positive experiences at the derm lounge. Great peaceful atmosphere, great staff. I feel very well cared for when I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2017

Dana is a great aesthetician and treat their clients with so much respect!  The minute you walk in you feel like you are dealing with true professionals.  They care about your skin and making you look your best.   I would highly recommend The Derm Lounge for all of your skincare needs.   It is located in a very nice and convenient shopping area as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2017

Tomorrow is absolutely wonderful. She is very diligent with understanding the state of my skin and administers the treatment with a lot of attention to detail. My skin has improved significantly since I've started coming here regularly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2017

Wonderful!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2017

Very knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2017

I couldn't be more happy with the service I received. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very informative. I recommend The Derm Lounge very highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

beyond wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

I love this place! My skin has never looked better and the treatment options are top notch. A dream come true of a place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

Tomorrow gave me an amazing organic deep cleanse facial. Loved it!!! I'll be back! #crueltyfree product lines are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've had the viva versa laser done by Dana and my skin has improved so much. The texture is smooth and my pore size was improved. Also get the laser hair removal, facials by tomorrow and Botox by Dana. Love the DERM lounge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

THE BEST FACIALS AND SERVICE! Lovely atmosphere and extremely professional and knowledgeable staff. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2017

Tomorrow did an awesome job. It was my first time to ever have any sort of face treatment before, and I was nervous. She kept me calm, walked me through each step and was extremely knowledgeable. My skin looks and feels amazing. I can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2017

Derm Lounge provides excellent services for all your beauty needs. Their attention to all your questions along with their exceptional customer service and knowledge on all sorts of different products and procedures will make me a long time customer. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

Knowledgeable and supportive. Excellent advice and direction with a caring prospective More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

Love this place!! Dana is amazing!! Can't wait to try the teeth whitening ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dana is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2017

The Derm Lounge is beautiful and peaceful. Not only is Dana clearly experienced and educated in what she dose, she is also so sweet! This is my new home for Botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

I love this place ! A girl named Tomorrow gave me microdermabrasion  and a facials I've ever had.  She was amazing and super sweet; She was super professional and knowledgeable  I had a wonderful experience and will b goin back ! My face feels amazing. The salon was clean and carried great products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The Derm Lounge is fantastic. If you are looking for perfectly sculpted, low-maintenance brows, Yvonne Coan is a pro at microblading. I love having one less step to my beauty routine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2017

I had a great experience at Derm lounge. I was referred by a friend-which is the best way to try a new place and I was impressed by Dana's customer service. I will definitely go again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dana said excellent at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dana is the absolute BEST at what she does! So knowledgeable. Everything from making the appointment to being greeted when I walked through the front door was exceptional! I highly recommend Dana and the Derm Lounge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2016

The Derm Lounge is SO fresh and beautiful! Not to mention, Dana is very friendly and genuine. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2016

Devon is amazing! Very professional and very understanding of services and products. I will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2016

Nothing but great things to say about this great place! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and scheduling my treatment was a breeze. ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Positive experience at this location. Devyn made me feel confortable and I left feeling fabulous. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about the Derm Lounge. Excellent products and services and a very skilled staff. Nobody can believe that I am the mother of 20-something grown children thanks to the regiment of skin care that Jyoti has put together for me. I don't live in Dallas anymore but every time I travel to DFW for business, I go straight from the airport to Derm Lounge for a treatment and to replenish my products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Love the Derm Lounge! Johti is a sweet heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wonderful atmosphere with the best aestheticians who make you feel totally welcome. It was a pure hour of bliss... It is so convenient and the owner has only the best products and services available to you.This is truly a gem of a place. Check out the The Derm Lounge at the Shops of Park Lane located across from North Park Mal.LOVED IT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wow what a great find!! My technician Dana was outstanding . Listening to my concerns and truly nailing my treatment.. got plenty of compliments the next day!!Thank you you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The Derm Lounge is impeccable. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely nice! I researched for months to find a place for hair laser removal and the Derm Lounge is the place to go! I had great results after only one session! I can't wait to complete the rest! I definitely plan to look into all the other services they offer! I usually don't write reviews but I have to share this one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Out of this world facial experience! I have now had two and I can saw both were awesome, and super relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I am so happy with the services that I've received at The Derm Lounge. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable about the services provided. Joyti is an amazing esthetician. I would highly recommend The Derm Lounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2016

Devon and Dana are so nice!  My skin hasn't looked or felt this good in a long time.  They really listen, don't rush and offer great options to compliment or accelerate your skin care routine. Can't wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2016

Wonderful service and experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2016

I had a botox and Juevaderm treatment. Dana did an absolute excellent job at spotting the areas on my face that needed the special attention! Her injection techniques made it very comfortable to receive.I recommend Dana and the Derm Lounge for all you your skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2016

Dana is so nice! She walked me through the process and took her time to explain everything. My experience was amazing for it being my first time getting lip fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

Wonderful place with a very knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2016

This is the best place in Dallas! I've gone in for skin care and treatments. The staff is amazing!! They are very knowledgeable and listen to all of your concerns. It makes me feel comfortable and confident knowing I am in the best hands. I would highly recommend seeing them. They will not disappoint! Thank you ladies for taking such good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2016

If you really want to have your skin cared for, this is the place to go.   I've been a client of Dana's for a few years, and The Derm Lounge Med Spa is the GO TO PLACE in Dallas!   They will take excellent care of you AND your skin!Thank you Dana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2016

Great experience with Tomorrow! My skin is still glowing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

I've been in a couple times so far and there is no where else I'll be going for my skin care needs. From the reception to the actual facial to just walking in and being nosy they are all so kind and professional here. I feel like they actually care about me and being in the hospitality industry myself,that means alot to me. And last but not least I've seen such dramatic positive changes in my skin since I've been coming here. Having acne now for more than half of my life it's so exciting to see real results from the products and services that they offer. I tell any one with skin care questions to come to the DermLounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2016

Derm Lounge is great! Very professional and knowledgeable staff, in a comfortable and soothing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2016

My daughter gifted me with time together having facials. This was our first time at the Derm Lounge and we were both very impressed with the quality of the facial. We enjoyed our first visit very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2016

You ladies are always so helpful and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2016

Devin is fabulous. Attentive, informative about procedure, gentle & kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2016

Glow and Go facial was awesome. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2016

Since my Derm lounge treatments I've seen improvement in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2016

I have always enjoyed coming in to seem lounge, the girls are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2016

Attended the recent Peel Event! LOVE the staff, and I'm very happy with the results of peel and tightening treatment. Even for sensitive skin, like mine, it was gently enough but still delivered results. Woke up with glowing skin! Adding an Epionce Lite Refresh peel to your skin care regimen is a must! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2016

Great service, great technicians and comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2016

Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2016

When I went to Derm Lounge for the first time, I had never been to get a skin treatment before. All of the staff was so friendly and they not only answered all of my questions but explained each process I went through. They revamped my skin care regemine and educated me on each product. They made me feel so comfortable and welcomed and I can honestly say I have never felt so confident about my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2015

Very relaxing, soothing enviroment, extremely professional staff, would definitely recommend it# More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2015

Excellent! I loved my organic facial! Holly is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2015

Just had my first facial with Ewa today. beautiful results. If you are looking for the best treatments and products for your skin, run don't walk to make an appointment, you get wonderful customized treatment and outstanding service. I'd give ten stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2015

I just had the most amazing facial from Ewa at the Derm Lounge.  Finally I can stop looking for the holy grail of skin care boutiques.  Ewa is sweet, knowledgeable and completely honest when it comes to doing the best for your skin.  I have spent thousands of dollars on products and services which did not deliver and saw phenomenal results after the first treatment.  If you are serious about the absolute best products, services and results, run, don't walk to the Derm Lounge.  I am so excited to have my next treatment.  Thank you!Anne Gueta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2015

This place is amazing. They just opened their new location at The Shops at Park Lane and I cannot say enough nice things! The facilities are relaxing and immaculate and the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and knows what they are doing! They are running a special through April that I recommend everyone trying but even without the specials their facials rock!  I am hooked for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I received my first Botox treatment ever from Joyti Dhillon! She was so knowledgeable and kind. She answered all my questions and made it an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

Ewa has been my esthetician for 3 years. Her facials are fabulous and she does the best lash and brow tint in Dallas. I am leaving town and I wish I could take her with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I was very happy with my laser hair removal treatment! I wish I had done it sooner. The women were very professional. I will definitely return for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I would highly recommend The Derm Lounge! It has always been a wonderful experience and have been very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2014

I use to be a spa junky.  I loved trying out new places and their services.  Once I found The Derm Lounge I was hooked.  These girls have talent and really work magic.  They use the best products of any spa I've been to.  I was able to finally start reversing the aging I noticed on my neck.  I've said it before and I will say it again, Holly Scholz has fingers like paint brushes that whisk away the stress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2013

The ladies of Derm Lounge are absolutely AWESOME!!! Thank you ladies for always helping me look lovely. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.