Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2018

Dana is wonderful! She’s thorough and fair! She walks you through what you need and doesn’t try to “up sale” you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Amazing Results. Thank you so much! I got derma blading done here and my skin looks dramatically clearer and brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2018

Very informative and very patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2018

Shelby was amazing!!! She was so helpful and my facial was amazing!! Look forward to coming back in 4 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2018

This was my first time getting Botox injections at the Derm Lounge. Dana was very easy to talk to and did a great job. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2018

Wow - amazing resultsThe aesthetician REALLY understands both the art & science of injection work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

Dana Is absolutely amazing! I came in for my 1st round of botox ever and she talked me through the whole thing. She made sure that I was comfortable and waited as long as I needed her to for my nerves to settle before and after the injections. She also made sure that I was given any and all discounts available. I will be coming back no questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2018

Kristi was awesome. Also, other staffs were very kind too. She’s done the care so smoothly and kindly explained and provided all the information. I strongly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2017

I have had many facials over the years, and the one I had and the Derm Lounge was by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2017

What an experience. Top knotch. Looking forward to returning. I highly recommend you take the time out for yourself to be pampered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dana, the owner is an Expert injector. She Educated me on services and she consulted me on skin care as well as shared samples with me, she was considerate and more than fair in her pricing, she encouraged me to choose only services that were necessary, unlike many other places there was zero upselling pressure. Just genuine, high quality, expert service with mega results. The estaticians are kind and knowledgeable as well. Overall I had an extraordinarily pleasent experience and recommend the Derm Lounge at Park Lane in Dallas to anyone who seeks genuine customer service, expert advice, affordability and fast results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

Loved this spa, it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. It’s very elegant and clean, friendly staff and most importantly it was a great experience. I’ve had ipl done many times, hair removal and Botox. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have been going to The Derm Lounge for almost a year now and I cannot say enough great things about this place! I have done IPL treatments and chemical peels with Dana and have seen a HUGE improvement in my skin. Less redness and less discoloration in my skin from the sun! I most recently saw Dana for lip injections after an injector at another Med Spa made my lips severely uneven and lumpy. She reached out to other injectors and used the resources she had to find she best solution for fixing them. I've also seen Tomorrow for a facial, AND LITERALLY the most relaxing experience ever! She was very knowledgeable and customized the facial just for my skin and I left glowing! She also sent me home with the Arcona skin Care line and I am constantly getting compliments on how good my skin looks. I absolutely love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Beautiful spa with a friendly, knowledgeable staff… And Dana is the best! I'm really looking forward to my next visit. The Derm Lounge does a great job at making you feel special and totally pampered? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2017

The Derm Lounge is amazing. Professional staff Fabulous facials etc. I have since moved to Nevada and no longer go. I miss them and wish everyone could go to them for services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I started going to Derm Lounge regularly in preparation for my daughter's wedding last year. Now I am hooked. I love the facials, and the staff could not be nicer or more professional. The place is quite and peaceful, and it's easy to get to, and to park. All in all, a very good experience that you will enjoy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've had the viva versa laser done by Dana and my skin has improved so much. The texture is smooth and my pore size was improved. Also get the laser hair removal, facials by tomorrow and Botox by Dana. Love the DERM lounge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

THE BEST FACIALS AND SERVICE! Lovely atmosphere and extremely professional and knowledgeable staff. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2017

The Derm Lounge is beautiful and peaceful. Not only is Dana clearly experienced and educated in what she dose, she is also so sweet! This is my new home for Botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

I love this place ! A girl named Tomorrow gave me microdermabrasion  and a facials I've ever had.  She was amazing and super sweet; She was super professional and knowledgeable  I had a wonderful experience and will b goin back ! My face feels amazing. The salon was clean and carried great products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2016

My daughter gifted me with time together having facials. This was our first time at the Derm Lounge and we were both very impressed with the quality of the facial. We enjoyed our first visit very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2015

This place is amazing. They just opened their new location at The Shops at Park Lane and I cannot say enough nice things! The facilities are relaxing and immaculate and the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and knows what they are doing! They are running a special through April that I recommend everyone trying but even without the specials their facials rock!  I am hooked for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

Ewa has been my esthetician for 3 years. Her facials are fabulous and she does the best lash and brow tint in Dallas. I am leaving town and I wish I could take her with me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.