Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2018

Dana is wonderful! She’s thorough and fair! She walks you through what you need and doesn’t try to “up sale” you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Amazing Results. Thank you so much! I got derma blading done here and my skin looks dramatically clearer and brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2018

Very informative and very patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2018

This was my first time getting Botox injections at the Derm Lounge. Dana was very easy to talk to and did a great job. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2018

Wow - amazing resultsThe aesthetician REALLY understands both the art & science of injection work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

Dana Is absolutely amazing! I came in for my 1st round of botox ever and she talked me through the whole thing. She made sure that I was comfortable and waited as long as I needed her to for my nerves to settle before and after the injections. She also made sure that I was given any and all discounts available. I will be coming back no questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2018

Kristi was awesome. Also, other staffs were very kind too. She’s done the care so smoothly and kindly explained and provided all the information. I strongly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dana, the owner is an Expert injector. She Educated me on services and she consulted me on skin care as well as shared samples with me, she was considerate and more than fair in her pricing, she encouraged me to choose only services that were necessary, unlike many other places there was zero upselling pressure. Just genuine, high quality, expert service with mega results. The estaticians are kind and knowledgeable as well. Overall I had an extraordinarily pleasent experience and recommend the Derm Lounge at Park Lane in Dallas to anyone who seeks genuine customer service, expert advice, affordability and fast results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

Loved this spa, it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. It’s very elegant and clean, friendly staff and most importantly it was a great experience. I’ve had ipl done many times, hair removal and Botox. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Beautiful spa with a friendly, knowledgeable staff… And Dana is the best! I'm really looking forward to my next visit. The Derm Lounge does a great job at making you feel special and totally pampered? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.