Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Amazing Results. Thank you so much! I got derma blading done here and my skin looks dramatically clearer and brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2017

The Derm Lounge is amazing. Professional staff Fabulous facials etc. I have since moved to Nevada and no longer go. I miss them and wish everyone could go to them for services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I started going to Derm Lounge regularly in preparation for my daughter's wedding last year. Now I am hooked. I love the facials, and the staff could not be nicer or more professional. The place is quite and peaceful, and it's easy to get to, and to park. All in all, a very good experience that you will enjoy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

Ewa has been my esthetician for 3 years. Her facials are fabulous and she does the best lash and brow tint in Dallas. I am leaving town and I wish I could take her with me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.