Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Ann Nolen Near Dallas, TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2017

I was so nervous but Dana explain everything so well and was so nice to me that I had the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have been going to The Derm Lounge for almost a year now and I cannot say enough great things about this place! I have done IPL treatments and chemical peels with Dana and have seen a HUGE improvement in my skin. Less redness and less discoloration in my skin from the sun! I most recently saw Dana for lip injections after an injector at another Med Spa made my lips severely uneven and lumpy. She reached out to other injectors and used the resources she had to find she best solution for fixing them. I've also seen Tomorrow for a facial, AND LITERALLY the most relaxing experience ever! She was very knowledgeable and customized the facial just for my skin and I left glowing! She also sent me home with the Arcona skin Care line and I am constantly getting compliments on how good my skin looks. I absolutely love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2017

Tomorrow always does such a great job! My face is no longer red and dry but smooth and radiant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2017

Very Friendly and Professional staff and always willing to work with my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2017

Tomorrow did an amazing job. She made me feel like not just a customer but a friend. Not to mention my skin looks flawless. She is awesome at what she does and loves what she does. That makes all the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dana is awesome! No only knowledgeable but cares of how you look and gives you great advice. Doesnt see you as a dollar sign when you walk into the door . I trust her judment on what's best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2017

I went in for sunscreen for my face that I usually purchase in my dermatologist's office. The sales woman was helpful and answered all my questions about different products. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2017

Tomorrow was so kind and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend this place to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2017

Beautiful lounge area and the staff is friendly AND beauties themselves!!! Quick in and out service (depending on what you're doing) all while feeling very well-taken care of. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2017

Best facial I've had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2017

The Derm Lounge is amazing. Professional staff Fabulous facials etc. I have since moved to Nevada and no longer go. I miss them and wish everyone could go to them for services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I started going to Derm Lounge regularly in preparation for my daughter's wedding last year. Now I am hooked. I love the facials, and the staff could not be nicer or more professional. The place is quite and peaceful, and it's easy to get to, and to park. All in all, a very good experience that you will enjoy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I have had several positive experiences at the derm lounge. Great peaceful atmosphere, great staff. I feel very well cared for when I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I have absolutely amazing results after seeing Dana at The Derm Lounge. I have been seeing her for my Botox and Juvederm injections for the last 3 years. She takes special consideration of not making your face look natural and not frozen or droopy. I recommend her for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I received an oxygen facial and The Derm Lounge and it was great! The staff was friendly and professional. I will definitely be going back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2017

Dana is a great aesthetician and treat their clients with so much respect!  The minute you walk in you feel like you are dealing with true professionals.  They care about your skin and making you look your best.   I would highly recommend The Derm Lounge for all of your skincare needs.   It is located in a very nice and convenient shopping area as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

I love this place! My skin has never looked better and the treatment options are top notch. A dream come true of a place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

beyond wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

I love this place ! A girl named Tomorrow gave me microdermabrasion  and a facials I've ever had.  She was amazing and super sweet; She was super professional and knowledgeable  I had a wonderful experience and will b goin back ! My face feels amazing. The salon was clean and carried great products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The Derm Lounge is fantastic. If you are looking for perfectly sculpted, low-maintenance brows, Yvonne Coan is a pro at microblading. I love having one less step to my beauty routine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dana said excellent at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Positive experience at this location. Devyn made me feel confortable and I left feeling fabulous. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Out of this world facial experience! I have now had two and I can saw both were awesome, and super relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I am so happy with the services that I've received at The Derm Lounge. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable about the services provided. Joyti is an amazing esthetician. I would highly recommend The Derm Lounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about the Derm Lounge. Excellent products and services and a very skilled staff. Nobody can believe that I am the mother of 20-something grown children thanks to the regiment of skin care that Jyoti has put together for me. I don't live in Dallas anymore but every time I travel to DFW for business, I go straight from the airport to Derm Lounge for a treatment and to replenish my products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Love the Derm Lounge! Johti is a sweet heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wonderful atmosphere with the best aestheticians who make you feel totally welcome. It was a pure hour of bliss... It is so convenient and the owner has only the best products and services available to you.This is truly a gem of a place. Check out the The Derm Lounge at the Shops of Park Lane located across from North Park Mal.LOVED IT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wow what a great find!! My technician Dana was outstanding . Listening to my concerns and truly nailing my treatment.. got plenty of compliments the next day!!Thank you you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The Derm Lounge is impeccable. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely nice! I researched for months to find a place for hair laser removal and the Derm Lounge is the place to go! I had great results after only one session! I can't wait to complete the rest! I definitely plan to look into all the other services they offer! I usually don't write reviews but I have to share this one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2016

Devon and Dana are so nice!  My skin hasn't looked or felt this good in a long time.  They really listen, don't rush and offer great options to compliment or accelerate your skin care routine. Can't wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2016

If you really want to have your skin cared for, this is the place to go.   I've been a client of Dana's for a few years, and The Derm Lounge Med Spa is the GO TO PLACE in Dallas!   They will take excellent care of you AND your skin!Thank you Dana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2015

I just had the most amazing facial from Ewa at the Derm Lounge.  Finally I can stop looking for the holy grail of skin care boutiques.  Ewa is sweet, knowledgeable and completely honest when it comes to doing the best for your skin.  I have spent thousands of dollars on products and services which did not deliver and saw phenomenal results after the first treatment.  If you are serious about the absolute best products, services and results, run, don't walk to the Derm Lounge.  I am so excited to have my next treatment.  Thank you!Anne Gueta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2015

This place is amazing. They just opened their new location at The Shops at Park Lane and I cannot say enough nice things! The facilities are relaxing and immaculate and the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and knows what they are doing! They are running a special through April that I recommend everyone trying but even without the specials their facials rock!  I am hooked for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I received my first Botox treatment ever from Joyti Dhillon! She was so knowledgeable and kind. She answered all my questions and made it an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

Ewa has been my esthetician for 3 years. Her facials are fabulous and she does the best lash and brow tint in Dallas. I am leaving town and I wish I could take her with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I was very happy with my laser hair removal treatment! I wish I had done it sooner. The women were very professional. I will definitely return for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I would highly recommend The Derm Lounge! It has always been a wonderful experience and have been very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2014

I use to be a spa junky.  I loved trying out new places and their services.  Once I found The Derm Lounge I was hooked.  These girls have talent and really work magic.  They use the best products of any spa I've been to.  I was able to finally start reversing the aging I noticed on my neck.  I've said it before and I will say it again, Holly Scholz has fingers like paint brushes that whisk away the stress. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.