Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Ann Nolen Near Dallas, TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2017

I was so nervous but Dana explain everything so well and was so nice to me that I had the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2017

Tomorrow always does such a great job! My face is no longer red and dry but smooth and radiant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2017

Very Friendly and Professional staff and always willing to work with my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2017

Tomorrow did an amazing job. She made me feel like not just a customer but a friend. Not to mention my skin looks flawless. She is awesome at what she does and loves what she does. That makes all the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dana is awesome! No only knowledgeable but cares of how you look and gives you great advice. Doesnt see you as a dollar sign when you walk into the door . I trust her judment on what's best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2017

I went in for sunscreen for my face that I usually purchase in my dermatologist's office. The sales woman was helpful and answered all my questions about different products. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2017

Tomorrow was so kind and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend this place to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2017

Beautiful lounge area and the staff is friendly AND beauties themselves!!! Quick in and out service (depending on what you're doing) all while feeling very well-taken care of. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2017

Best facial I've had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dana said excellent at what she does! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.