Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Derm Lounge

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

Dana the owner is an expert at skin! Gorgeous but comfortable office, friendly staff, and Dana takes the time to really engage with you and your skin issues/lifestyle to give you the best results. Love the skincare lines she carries, Arcona and Elta especially. Great location too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dana did laser hair removal & Nano Fractional Skin Resurfacing for me. Excellent work and wonderful atmosphere! I would 100% recommend The Derm Loung More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Amazing Results. Thank you so much! I got derma blading done here and my skin looks dramatically clearer and brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2017

The Derm Lounge is amazing. Professional staff Fabulous facials etc. I have since moved to Nevada and no longer go. I miss them and wish everyone could go to them for services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I started going to Derm Lounge regularly in preparation for my daughter's wedding last year. Now I am hooked. I love the facials, and the staff could not be nicer or more professional. The place is quite and peaceful, and it's easy to get to, and to park. All in all, a very good experience that you will enjoy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I have had several positive experiences at the derm lounge. Great peaceful atmosphere, great staff. I feel very well cared for when I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I have absolutely amazing results after seeing Dana at The Derm Lounge. I have been seeing her for my Botox and Juvederm injections for the last 3 years. She takes special consideration of not making your face look natural and not frozen or droopy. I recommend her for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I received an oxygen facial and The Derm Lounge and it was great! The staff was friendly and professional. I will definitely be going back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

I love this place! My skin has never looked better and the treatment options are top notch. A dream come true of a place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

beyond wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The Derm Lounge is fantastic. If you are looking for perfectly sculpted, low-maintenance brows, Yvonne Coan is a pro at microblading. I love having one less step to my beauty routine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Positive experience at this location. Devyn made me feel confortable and I left feeling fabulous. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Out of this world facial experience! I have now had two and I can saw both were awesome, and super relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I am so happy with the services that I've received at The Derm Lounge. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable about the services provided. Joyti is an amazing esthetician. I would highly recommend The Derm Lounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about the Derm Lounge. Excellent products and services and a very skilled staff. Nobody can believe that I am the mother of 20-something grown children thanks to the regiment of skin care that Jyoti has put together for me. I don't live in Dallas anymore but every time I travel to DFW for business, I go straight from the airport to Derm Lounge for a treatment and to replenish my products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Love the Derm Lounge! Johti is a sweet heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wonderful atmosphere with the best aestheticians who make you feel totally welcome. It was a pure hour of bliss... It is so convenient and the owner has only the best products and services available to you.This is truly a gem of a place. Check out the The Derm Lounge at the Shops of Park Lane located across from North Park Mal.LOVED IT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Wow what a great find!! My technician Dana was outstanding . Listening to my concerns and truly nailing my treatment.. got plenty of compliments the next day!!Thank you you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The Derm Lounge is impeccable. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely nice! I researched for months to find a place for hair laser removal and the Derm Lounge is the place to go! I had great results after only one session! I can't wait to complete the rest! I definitely plan to look into all the other services they offer! I usually don't write reviews but I have to share this one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2016

Love the Derm Lounge! Johti is a sweet heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I received my first Botox treatment ever from Joyti Dhillon! She was so knowledgeable and kind. She answered all my questions and made it an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

Ewa has been my esthetician for 3 years. Her facials are fabulous and she does the best lash and brow tint in Dallas. I am leaving town and I wish I could take her with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I was very happy with my laser hair removal treatment! I wish I had done it sooner. The women were very professional. I will definitely return for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I would highly recommend The Derm Lounge! It has always been a wonderful experience and have been very pleased with the results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.