Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Derm Lounge

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

Dana Is absolutely amazing! I came in for my 1st round of botox ever and she talked me through the whole thing. She made sure that I was comfortable and waited as long as I needed her to for my nerves to settle before and after the injections. She also made sure that I was given any and all discounts available. I will be coming back no questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dana, the owner is an Expert injector. She Educated me on services and she consulted me on skin care as well as shared samples with me, she was considerate and more than fair in her pricing, she encouraged me to choose only services that were necessary, unlike many other places there was zero upselling pressure. Just genuine, high quality, expert service with mega results. The estaticians are kind and knowledgeable as well. Overall I had an extraordinarily pleasent experience and recommend the Derm Lounge at Park Lane in Dallas to anyone who seeks genuine customer service, expert advice, affordability and fast results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have been going to The Derm Lounge for almost a year now and I cannot say enough great things about this place! I have done IPL treatments and chemical peels with Dana and have seen a HUGE improvement in my skin. Less redness and less discoloration in my skin from the sun! I most recently saw Dana for lip injections after an injector at another Med Spa made my lips severely uneven and lumpy. She reached out to other injectors and used the resources she had to find she best solution for fixing them. I've also seen Tomorrow for a facial, AND LITERALLY the most relaxing experience ever! She was very knowledgeable and customized the facial just for my skin and I left glowing! She also sent me home with the Arcona skin Care line and I am constantly getting compliments on how good my skin looks. I absolutely love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2017

Dana is a great aesthetician and treat their clients with so much respect!  The minute you walk in you feel like you are dealing with true professionals.  They care about your skin and making you look your best.   I would highly recommend The Derm Lounge for all of your skincare needs.   It is located in a very nice and convenient shopping area as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

I love this place ! A girl named Tomorrow gave me microdermabrasion  and a facials I've ever had.  She was amazing and super sweet; She was super professional and knowledgeable  I had a wonderful experience and will b goin back ! My face feels amazing. The salon was clean and carried great products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2016

Devon and Dana are so nice!  My skin hasn't looked or felt this good in a long time.  They really listen, don't rush and offer great options to compliment or accelerate your skin care routine. Can't wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2016

If you really want to have your skin cared for, this is the place to go.   I've been a client of Dana's for a few years, and The Derm Lounge Med Spa is the GO TO PLACE in Dallas!   They will take excellent care of you AND your skin!Thank you Dana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2016

If you really want to have your skin cared for, this is the place to go.   I've been a client of Dana's for a few years, and The Derm Lounge Med Spa is the GO TO PLACE in Dallas!   They will take excellent care of you AND your skin! Thank you Dana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2015

I just had the most amazing facial from Ewa at the Derm Lounge.  Finally I can stop looking for the holy grail of skin care boutiques.  Ewa is sweet, knowledgeable and completely honest when it comes to doing the best for your skin.  I have spent thousands of dollars on products and services which did not deliver and saw phenomenal results after the first treatment.  If you are serious about the absolute best products, services and results, run, don't walk to the Derm Lounge.  I am so excited to have my next treatment.  Thank you!Anne Gueta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2015

I just had the most amazing facial from Ewa at the Derm Lounge.  Finally I can stop looking for the holy grail of skin care boutiques.  Ewa is sweet, knowledgeable and completely honest when it comes to doing the best for your skin.  I have spent thousands of dollars on products and services which did not deliver and saw phenomenal results after the first treatment.  If you are serious about the absolute best products, services and results, run, don't walk to the Derm Lounge.  I am so excited to have my next treatment.  Thank you! Anne Gueta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2015

This place is amazing. They just opened their new location at The Shops at Park Lane and I cannot say enough nice things! The facilities are relaxing and immaculate and the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and knows what they are doing! They are running a special through April that I recommend everyone trying but even without the specials their facials rock!  I am hooked for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2014

I use to be a spa junky.  I loved trying out new places and their services.  Once I found The Derm Lounge I was hooked.  These girls have talent and really work magic.  They use the best products of any spa I've been to.  I was able to finally start reversing the aging I noticed on my neck.  I've said it before and I will say it again, Holly Scholz has fingers like paint brushes that whisk away the stress. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.