Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Derm Lounge

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dana gave me a great experience and explained everything that I needed to know before she proceeded. I will be coming back and tell others about my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2018

Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2018

Can't say enough great things about Dana and the Derm lounge. Always fabulous. Dana knows her business. I trust her and the Derm lounge 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2018

It was my first time getting Botox and Kristi was so informative about the procedure and made me feel super comfortable. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2018

Dana is wonderful! She’s thorough and fair! She walks you through what you need and doesn’t try to “up sale” you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2018

Very informative and very patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2018

Shelby was amazing!!! She was so helpful and my facial was amazing!! Look forward to coming back in 4 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2018

This was my first time getting Botox injections at the Derm Lounge. Dana was very easy to talk to and did a great job. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2018

Wow - amazing resultsThe aesthetician REALLY understands both the art & science of injection work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2018

I've been getting the Venus Viva treatments religiously and what a difference it has made in my skin...I love it! The texture is so much smoother, old acne scars GONE! My skin looks more firm, youthful. Between the treatments and the ARCONA skincare my skin absolutely glows. HIGHLY recommend it...thank you, Dana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2018

Kristi was awesome. Also, other staffs were very kind too. She’s done the care so smoothly and kindly explained and provided all the information. I strongly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2017

I have had many facials over the years, and the one I had and the Derm Lounge was by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2017

What an experience. Top knotch. Looking forward to returning. I highly recommend you take the time out for yourself to be pampered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dana, the owner is an Expert injector. She Educated me on services and she consulted me on skin care as well as shared samples with me, she was considerate and more than fair in her pricing, she encouraged me to choose only services that were necessary, unlike many other places there was zero upselling pressure. Just genuine, high quality, expert service with mega results. The estaticians are kind and knowledgeable as well. Overall I had an extraordinarily pleasent experience and recommend the Derm Lounge at Park Lane in Dallas to anyone who seeks really great customer service and real affordable results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2017

Tomorrow was very helpful as usual! Love the product and can’t wait for my next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2017

I was so nervous but Dana explain everything so well and was so nice to me that I had the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2017

Tomorrow always does such a great job! My face is no longer red and dry but smooth and radiant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2017

Very Friendly and Professional staff and always willing to work with my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2017

Tomorrow did an amazing job. She made me feel like not just a customer but a friend. Not to mention my skin looks flawless. She is awesome at what she does and loves what she does. That makes all the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dana is awesome! No only knowledgeable but cares of how you look and gives you great advice. Doesnt see you as a dollar sign when you walk into the door . I trust her judment on what's best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2017

I went in for sunscreen for my face that I usually purchase in my dermatologist's office. The sales woman was helpful and answered all my questions about different products. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2017

Tomorrow was so kind and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend this place to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2017

Beautiful lounge area and the staff is friendly AND beauties themselves!!! Quick in and out service (depending on what you're doing) all while feeling very well-taken care of. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2017

Best facial I've had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2017

I had an excellent visit! Everyone was so informative & kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

I am so happy to have found such an amazing place! I have a super busy schedule and these ladies go above and beyond to accommodate me with my appointments. They are all very knowledgeable and listen to my concerns and needs. Thank you so much ladies!! I highly recommend the DERM Lounge to anyone wanting to get pampered, get customized care, and get the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2017

Always a relaxing and wonderful experience! The spa is clean and peaceful and Everyone is great! I wouldn't go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2017

Tomorrow is absolutely wonderful. She is very diligent with understanding the state of my skin and administers the treatment with a lot of attention to detail. My skin has improved significantly since I've started coming here regularly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2017

Wonderful!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2017

Very knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2017

I couldn't be more happy with the service I received. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very informative. I recommend The Derm Lounge very highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2017

Tomorrow did an awesome job. It was my first time to ever have any sort of face treatment before, and I was nervous. She kept me calm, walked me through each step and was extremely knowledgeable. My skin looks and feels amazing. I can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2017

Derm Lounge provides excellent services for all your beauty needs. Their attention to all your questions along with their exceptional customer service and knowledge on all sorts of different products and procedures will make me a long time customer. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

Knowledgeable and supportive. Excellent advice and direction with a caring prospective More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2017

The Derm Lounge is beautiful and peaceful. Not only is Dana clearly experienced and educated in what she dose, she is also so sweet! This is my new home for Botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2017

Dana is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2017

I had a great experience at Derm lounge. I was referred by a friend-which is the best way to try a new place and I was impressed by Dana's customer service. I will definitely go again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dana said excellent at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dana is the absolute BEST at what she does! So knowledgeable. Everything from making the appointment to being greeted when I walked through the front door was exceptional! I highly recommend Dana and the Derm Lounge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2016

The Derm Lounge is SO fresh and beautiful! Not to mention, Dana is very friendly and genuine. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2016

Devon is amazing! Very professional and very understanding of services and products. I will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2016

Wonderful service and experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2016

I had a botox and Juevaderm treatment. Dana did an absolute excellent job at spotting the areas on my face that needed the special attention! Her injection techniques made it very comfortable to receive.I recommend Dana and the Derm Lounge for all you your skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2016

Dana is so nice! She walked me through the process and took her time to explain everything. My experience was amazing for it being my first time getting lip fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2016

This is the best place in Dallas! I've gone in for skin care and treatments. The staff is amazing!! They are very knowledgeable and listen to all of your concerns. It makes me feel comfortable and confident knowing I am in the best hands. I would highly recommend seeing them. They will not disappoint! Thank you ladies for taking such good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2016

Great experience with Tomorrow! My skin is still glowing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

I've been in a couple times so far and there is no where else I'll be going for my skin care needs. From the reception to the actual facial to just walking in and being nosy they are all so kind and professional here. I feel like they actually care about me and being in the hospitality industry myself,that means alot to me. And last but not least I've seen such dramatic positive changes in my skin since I've been coming here. Having acne now for more than half of my life it's so exciting to see real results from the products and services that they offer. I tell any one with skin care questions to come to the DermLounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2016

Derm Lounge is great! Very professional and knowledgeable staff, in a comfortable and soothing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2016

My daughter gifted me with time together having facials. This was our first time at the Derm Lounge and we were both very impressed with the quality of the facial. We enjoyed our first visit very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2016

You ladies are always so helpful and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2016

Devin is fabulous. Attentive, informative about procedure, gentle & kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2016

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2016

Glow and Go facial was awesome. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2016

Since my Derm lounge treatments I've seen improvement in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2016

I have always enjoyed coming in to seem lounge, the girls are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2016

Attended the recent Peel Event! LOVE the staff, and I'm very happy with the results of peel and tightening treatment. Even for sensitive skin, like mine, it was gently enough but still delivered results. Woke up with glowing skin! Adding an Epionce Lite Refresh peel to your skin care regimen is a must! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2016

Great service, great technicians and comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2016

Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2016

When I went to Derm Lounge for the first time, I had never been to get a skin treatment before. All of the staff was so friendly and they not only answered all of my questions but explained each process I went through. They revamped my skin care regemine and educated me on each product. They made me feel so comfortable and welcomed and I can honestly say I have never felt so confident about my skin! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.