Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX®/Neurotoxins Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Had my first Botox experience with Brittany and she was amazing! She explained everything well and made me feel very comfortable. I love the results and will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2022

I definitely do my due diligence when selecting someone that is going to be injecting my face (especially my wife's face) with botox/filler and I'm really glad I came across The Derm lounge Med Spa. What makes this place spot on is of course the staff! From walking in to leaving, you get a great vibe from the front of house staff, which unfortunately, is hard to find these days. Simply put, if you don't feel like reading this full review...Dana and Brittney are both awesome tacticians that know what they are doing... they talk the talk and walk the walk! The Director/Master Injector Dana is confident with her skillset and attends training frequently with the NP on staff there Brittney; so they are always up to date on the latest and greatest trends... which in this business is very important. The walls are full of their credentials which is also a nice touch. My wife and I came in today to get Botox and I also needed some filler dissolved. Hands down, this is the place to come to get Botox and any filler injected or dissolved from previous injectors who didn't know what they were doing. Again, the confidence both Dana and Brittney displayed today shows they are experts at what they do. Dana injected both my wife and myself with Botox with a technique, confidence and skillet I have never seen before and Brittney used Hyaluronidase (filler dissolver) near my eye trough that has been bothering me for about two years now (my little bump is now gone and couldn't be happier). My wife and I went to two other places before trying the Derm Lounge Med Spa and walked out because of the lack of confidence in the injectors... both Dana and Brittney without hesitation had the confidence to do what most other injectors were afraid to do. They both exude confidence which again, is hard to find these days. You are in great hands coming here and hands down it's the best place in the Dallas area. 5 Stars and customers for life. Thanks Derm Lounge Med Spa for a great overall experience today and thank you for what you do to help keep people looking their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

This place is seriously amazing!!! I did botox for the first time with Kristi and she was so sweet and nice and answered all of my questions! The owner Dana went so far out of her way to call me and make sure I was doing good! I highly recommend this place!! My face looks AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

This place is seriously amazing!!! I did botox for the first time with Kristi and she was so sweet and nice and answered all of my questions! The owner Dana went so far out of her way to call me and make sure I was doing good! I highly recommend this place!! My face looks AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Can’t say enough positive things about my experience at the Derm lounge med spa. From the moment I walked in I fell in love with the atmosphere. Dana is seriously the best and amazing!!! It was my first time getting Botox and kysse lip filler. I was nervous not knowing what to expect but Dana walked me through everything and made me feel super comfortable. The results were amazing and I have had so many compliments, Im literally so happy!!! I live in Austin and don’t plan on seeing anyone else but her, definitely worth the trip!!! Can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Brittney is the absolute best! I have had Botox previously but the results have NEVER been this good! I inquired about other services as well and she answered all my questions and was extremely sweet and honest. I won’t go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I can’t even begin to describe how wonderful this place is! If you want quality advice then go here! If you want honest opinion.. then go here! I get my Botox down here, Cool sculpting and Facial services and I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Amazing Results. Thank you so much! I got derma blading done here and my skin looks dramatically clearer and brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I have absolutely amazing results after seeing Dana at The Derm Lounge. I have been seeing her for my Botox and Juvederm injections for the last 3 years. She takes special consideration of not making your face look natural and not frozen or droopy. I recommend her for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I have absolutely amazing results after seeing Dana at The Derm Lounge. I have been seeing her for my Botox and Juvederm injections for the last 3 years. She takes special consideration of not making your face look natural and not frozen or droopy. I recommend her for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I received my first Botox treatment ever from Joyti Dhillon! She was so knowledgeable and kind. She answered all my questions and made it an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.