Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Dallas,TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

Beautiful spa, friendly, professional. I work in the beauty industry so I am picky about where I go and who touches my face. Dana is extremely knowledgable and is an incredible injector. I let her know that I get anxious at times when I'm having a procedure done, and she put me completely at ease and asked through out if I was comfortable and doing ok. I have had botox and chemical peels by Dana. I also picked up the best SPF and eye cream! I have sent my personal clients here knowning they are in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2020

Wonderful informative staff. Everyone was very professional. I feel like it’s the best Botox treatment I’ve had in years. I’ll definitely be back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2019

Always a great experience! She is my go to for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2019

Is there a more convenient location with an easier way to schedule your injectables done? No! This has been my reliable go to place with Dana for a couple of years now. Very pleasant and knows exactly what you need and delivers! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2019

Dana was amazing. First she came on a Sunday to accommodate me, and we have never met. Dana made me feel comfortable and explained everything beforehand, she is so knowledgeable. She injected Botox on my glabella. It was painless & there was no bruising. Definitely coming back! Thank you, Dana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2019

Dana is amazing! I've never been to Derm Lounge and was looking for a VERY last minute Botox appointment for an unexpected upcoming visit from my boyfriend. Dana came in on her day off to accommodate me, someone she'd never met. I cannot thank you enough Dana! In addition, I was so impressed with her knowledge and expertise. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2019

Love the Derm Lounge!  I was getting a little tired of my current doctor for Botox and fillers and I needed a change so I decided to give the Derm Lounge a chance after other friends gave it great reviews. Upon arrival the staff was extremely friendly, and the look of the spa was fresh and inviting.  Before starting with my Botox, Dana made sure to go over what I had been doing with my previous doctor and also discussed the technique she thought would go well with my current skin structure. It was quick and easy and I had zero bruising.  I look forward to more treatments with her and I'm excited to try the cool sculpting she has coming soon!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2019

Love the Derm Lounge!  I was getting a little tired of my current doctor for Botox and fillers and I needed a change so I decided to give the Derm Lounge a chance after other friends gave it great reviews. Upon arrival the staff was extremely friendly, and the look of the spa was fresh and inviting.  Before starting with my Botox, Dana made sure to go over what I had been doing with my previous doctor and also discussed the technique she thought would go well with my current skin structure. It was quick and easy and I had zero bruising.  I look forward to more treatments with her and I’m excited to try the cool sculpting she has coming soon!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

If you want a professional with decades of experience make sure to schedule  your Botox with Dana. She is sweet, gentle and most importantly safe. When she injects she always pulls back on the plunger to check for blood and avoid injecting in a vein. She cleans the area thoroughly and checks the medication expiration dates. She is skilled, conservative and safe. I also feel that she reconstitutes her Botox appropriately. I have been to a few other Med Spas previously and their Botox took forever to kick in, didn't work that well and didn't last for long. I don't know if the other places were watering the Botox down or injecting old expired stuff. But Dana's Botox works quickly, the results look incredible and it lasts for a long time. Dana is also skilled enough to know how to avoid the dreaded Botox brows, you know, the overly arched, lifted fake brow look. I always walk away looking natural and refreshed. Dana won't let me go overboard with fillers either and she occasionally tells me "no" which I appreciate. Overall, I am a pleased and loyal customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2018

It was my first time getting Botox and Kristi was so informative about the procedure and made me feel super comfortable. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2018

Dana is wonderful! She’s thorough and fair! She walks you through what you need and doesn’t try to “up sale” you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Amazing Results. Thank you so much! I got derma blading done here and my skin looks dramatically clearer and brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2018

Very informative and very patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Kristi did a fabulous job with Botox around my mouth and juvederm lips! I absolutely loathe needle procedures and have passed out before, but she was accommodating and patient. Easy breezy! The Derm Lounge and Kristi are top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2018

This was my first time getting Botox injections at the Derm Lounge. Dana was very easy to talk to and did a great job. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2018

Wow - amazing resultsThe aesthetician REALLY understands both the art & science of injection work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

Dana Is absolutely amazing! I came in for my 1st round of botox ever and she talked me through the whole thing. She made sure that I was comfortable and waited as long as I needed her to for my nerves to settle before and after the injections. She also made sure that I was given any and all discounts available. I will be coming back no questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2018

Kristi was awesome. Also, other staffs were very kind too. She’s done the care so smoothly and kindly explained and provided all the information. I strongly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dana, the owner is an Expert injector. She Educated me on services and she consulted me on skin care as well as shared samples with me, she was considerate and more than fair in her pricing, she encouraged me to choose only services that were necessary, unlike many other places there was zero upselling pressure. Just genuine, high quality, expert service with mega results. The estaticians are kind and knowledgeable as well. Overall I had an extraordinarily pleasent experience and recommend the Derm Lounge at Park Lane in Dallas to anyone who seeks genuine customer service, expert advice, affordability and fast results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

Loved this spa, it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. It’s very elegant and clean, friendly staff and most importantly it was a great experience. I’ve had ipl done many times, hair removal and Botox. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

Loved this spa, it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. It’s very elegant and clean, friendly staff and most importantly it was a great experience. I’ve had ipl done many times, hair removal and Botox. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Beautiful spa with a friendly, knowledgeable staff… And Dana is the best! I'm really looking forward to my next visit. The Derm Lounge does a great job at making you feel special and totally pampered? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I have absolutely amazing results after seeing Dana at The Derm Lounge. I have been seeing her for my Botox and Juvederm injections for the last 3 years. She takes special consideration of not making your face look natural and not frozen or droopy. I recommend her for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I have absolutely amazing results after seeing Dana at The Derm Lounge. I have been seeing her for my Botox and Juvederm injections for the last 3 years. She takes special consideration of not making your face look natural and not frozen or droopy. I recommend her for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've had the viva versa laser done by Dana and my skin has improved so much. The texture is smooth and my pore size was improved. Also get the laser hair removal, facials by tomorrow and Botox by Dana. Love the DERM lounge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've had the viva versa laser done by Dana and my skin has improved so much. The texture is smooth and my pore size was improved. Also get the laser hair removal, facials by tomorrow and Botox by Dana. Love the DERM lounge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2017

The Derm Lounge is beautiful and peaceful. Not only is Dana clearly experienced and educated in what she dose, she is also so sweet! This is my new home for Botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2016

I had a botox and Juevaderm treatment. Dana did an absolute excellent job at spotting the areas on my face that needed the special attention! Her injection techniques made it very comfortable to receive.I recommend Dana and the Derm Lounge for all you your skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I received my first Botox treatment ever from Joyti Dhillon! She was so knowledgeable and kind. She answered all my questions and made it an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.