Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Dallas, TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

Beautiful spa, friendly, professional. I work in the beauty industry so I am picky about where I go and who touches my face. Dana is extremely knowledgable and is an incredible injector. I let her know that I get anxious at times when I'm having a procedure done, and she put me completely at ease and asked through out if I was comfortable and doing ok. I have had botox and chemical peels by Dana. I also picked up the best SPF and eye cream! I have sent my personal clients here knowning they are in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

Karen is literally the best in the business when it comes to laser hair removal, and she's an amazing human on top of it. Followed her here from Skintastic and will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dana did laser hair removal & Nano Fractional Skin Resurfacing for me. Excellent work and wonderful atmosphere! I would 100% recommend The Derm Loung More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2018

Very informative and very patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2018

I've been getting the Venus Viva treatments religiously and what a difference it has made in my skin...I love it! The texture is so much smoother, old acne scars GONE! My skin looks more firm, youthful. Between the treatments and the ARCONA skincare my skin absolutely glows. HIGHLY recommend it...thank you, Dana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have been going to The Derm Lounge for almost a year now and I cannot say enough great things about this place! I have done IPL treatments and chemical peels with Dana and have seen a HUGE improvement in my skin. Less redness and less discoloration in my skin from the sun! I most recently saw Dana for lip injections after an injector at another Med Spa made my lips severely uneven and lumpy. She reached out to other injectors and used the resources she had to find she best solution for fixing them. I've also seen Tomorrow for a facial, AND LITERALLY the most relaxing experience ever! She was very knowledgeable and customized the facial just for my skin and I left glowing! She also sent me home with the Arcona skin Care line and I am constantly getting compliments on how good my skin looks. I absolutely love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've had the viva versa laser done by Dana and my skin has improved so much. The texture is smooth and my pore size was improved. Also get the laser hair removal, facials by tomorrow and Botox by Dana. Love the DERM lounge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I was very happy with my laser hair removal treatment! I wish I had done it sooner. The women were very professional. I will definitely return for more services. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.