Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Dallas,TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

This place is seriously amazing!!! I did botox for the first time with Kristi and she was so sweet and nice and answered all of my questions! The owner Dana went so far out of her way to call me and make sure I was doing good! I highly recommend this place!! My face looks AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Can’t say enough positive things about my experience at the Derm lounge med spa. From the moment I walked in I fell in love with the atmosphere. Dana is seriously the best and amazing!!! It was my first time getting Botox and kysse lip filler. I was nervous not knowing what to expect but Dana walked me through everything and made me feel super comfortable. The results were amazing and I have had so many compliments, Im literally so happy!!! I live in Austin and don’t plan on seeing anyone else but her, definitely worth the trip!!! Can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Brittney is the absolute best! I have had Botox previously but the results have NEVER been this good! I inquired about other services as well and she answered all my questions and was extremely sweet and honest. I won’t go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I can’t even begin to describe how wonderful this place is! If you want quality advice then go here! If you want honest opinion.. then go here! I get my Botox down here, Cool sculpting and Facial services and I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I was very impressed with everything about the Derm Lounge. But I'm really glad I met Karen. She is a microdermabrasion expert and knew exactly what I wanted and how to do it. She doesn't mess around and really gets the job done. Everyone there was very nice and the place is quite impressive. Great job, ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

I was very impressed with everything about the Derm Lounge. But I'm really glad I met Karen. She is a microdermabrasion expert and knew exactly what I wanted and how to do it. She doesn't mess around and really gets the job done. Everyone there was very nice and the place is quite impressive. Great job, ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Amazing Results. Thank you so much! I got derma blading done here and my skin looks dramatically clearer and brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I have absolutely amazing results after seeing Dana at The Derm Lounge. I have been seeing her for my Botox and Juvederm injections for the last 3 years. She takes special consideration of not making your face look natural and not frozen or droopy. I recommend her for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2017

The Derm Lounge is amazing. Professional staff Fabulous facials etc. I have since moved to Nevada and no longer go. I miss them and wish everyone could go to them for services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I started going to Derm Lounge regularly in preparation for my daughter's wedding last year. Now I am hooked. I love the facials, and the staff could not be nicer or more professional. The place is quite and peaceful, and it's easy to get to, and to park. All in all, a very good experience that you will enjoy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I have absolutely amazing results after seeing Dana at The Derm Lounge. I have been seeing her for my Botox and Juvederm injections for the last 3 years. She takes special consideration of not making your face look natural and not frozen or droopy. I recommend her for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Absolutely love Dana for all things that make you look fabulous- and Tomorrow for facials that are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The Derm Lounge is fantastic. If you are looking for perfectly sculpted, low-maintenance brows, Yvonne Coan is a pro at microblading. I love having one less step to my beauty routine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

Ewa has been my esthetician for 3 years. Her facials are fabulous and she does the best lash and brow tint in Dallas. I am leaving town and I wish I could take her with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I received my first Botox treatment ever from Joyti Dhillon! She was so knowledgeable and kind. She answered all my questions and made it an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.