Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Ann Nolen Near Dallas,TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2020

Hi have been a patient of Dana's for many years. She has helped my skin on my face look younger, brighter and with less wrinkles. She never disappoint s me! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dana- thank you so much for seeing me during the Coronavirus outbreak. I really appreciate that you were seeing one patient at a time- and offering incredible deals!- but you were taking such great care to keep the clinic especially clean. I never doubted for a second that Derm Lounge would be a clean and safe place to be while “social distancing.” Most important, I didn’t realize how much I needed some time to check- out with some regularly scheduled self-care. Thank you so much for staying open giving your loyal customers a chance to support you and your awesome business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2020

My first experience having any procedures to my face and Dana made me feel so comfortable and was very thorough in explaining the process and what to expect. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

Jessica was awesome. I was full of questions and she patiently answered them all. She made me feel super comfortable. It was my first chemical peel and every step of the way she asked how did I feel. I will be rebooking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 28, 2019

Everything about Derm Lounge is top notch. The service is great. The people are very nice and professional. If you are searching for a place for your skin needs, look no further. This is definitely the place to go/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2019

So professional and sweet. Will recommend her to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2018

It was my first time getting Botox and Kristi was so informative about the procedure and made me feel super comfortable. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2017

Tomorrow was very helpful as usual! Love the product and can’t wait for my next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2017

I was so nervous but Dana explain everything so well and was so nice to me that I had the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2017

Tomorrow always does such a great job! My face is no longer red and dry but smooth and radiant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2017

Very Friendly and Professional staff and always willing to work with my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2017

Very Friendly and Professional staff and always willing to work with my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2017

Tomorrow did an amazing job. She made me feel like not just a customer but a friend. Not to mention my skin looks flawless. She is awesome at what she does and loves what she does. That makes all the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2017

Tomorrow did an amazing job. She made me feel like not just a customer but a friend. Not to mention my skin looks flawless. She is awesome at what she does and loves what she does. That makes all the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dana is awesome! No only knowledgeable but cares of how you look and gives you great advice. Doesnt see you as a dollar sign when you walk into the door . I trust her judment on what's best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dana is awesome! No only knowledgeable but cares of how you look and gives you great advice. Doesnt see you as a dollar sign when you walk into the door . I trust her judment on what's best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2017

I went in for sunscreen for my face that I usually purchase in my dermatologist's office. The sales woman was helpful and answered all my questions about different products. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2017

Tomorrow was so kind and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend this place to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2017

Beautiful lounge area and the staff is friendly AND beauties themselves!!! Quick in and out service (depending on what you're doing) all while feeling very well-taken care of. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2017

Best facial I've had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2017

I had an excellent visit! Everyone was so informative & kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2017

Tomorrow is absolutely wonderful. She is very diligent with understanding the state of my skin and administers the treatment with a lot of attention to detail. My skin has improved significantly since I've started coming here regularly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dana said excellent at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

I've been in a couple times so far and there is no where else I'll be going for my skin care needs. From the reception to the actual facial to just walking in and being nosy they are all so kind and professional here. I feel like they actually care about me and being in the hospitality industry myself,that means alot to me. And last but not least I've seen such dramatic positive changes in my skin since I've been coming here. Having acne now for more than half of my life it's so exciting to see real results from the products and services that they offer. I tell any one with skin care questions to come to the DermLounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

I've been in a couple times so far and there is no where else I'll be going for my skin care needs. From the reception to the actual facial to just walking in and being nosy they are all so kind and professional here. I feel like they actually care about me and being in the hospitality industry myself,that means alot to me. And last but not least I've seen such dramatic positive changes in my skin since I've been coming here. Having acne now for more than half of my life it's so exciting to see real results from the products and services that they offer. I tell any one with skin care questions to come to the DermLounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2016

Devin is fabulous. Attentive, informative about procedure, gentle & kind. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.