Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Dallas,TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2020

The best!! Highly recommend ... Dana has been doing my Botox for 9 almost 10 years! Awesome is all I can say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2020

Wonderful informative staff. Everyone was very professional. I feel like it’s the best Botox treatment I’ve had in years. I’ll definitely be back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2019

Always a great experience! She is my go to for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2019

Is there a more convenient location with an easier way to schedule your injectables done? No! This has been my reliable go to place with Dana for a couple of years now. Very pleasant and knows exactly what you need and delivers! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2019

Dana was amazing. First she came on a Sunday to accommodate me, and we have never met. Dana made me feel comfortable and explained everything beforehand, she is so knowledgeable. She injected Botox on my glabella. It was painless & there was no bruising. Definitely coming back! Thank you, Dana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2019

Dana is amazing! I've never been to Derm Lounge and was looking for a VERY last minute Botox appointment for an unexpected upcoming visit from my boyfriend. Dana came in on her day off to accommodate me, someone she'd never met. I cannot thank you enough Dana! In addition, I was so impressed with her knowledge and expertise. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2018

It was my first time getting Botox and Kristi was so informative about the procedure and made me feel super comfortable. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2018

Dana is wonderful! She’s thorough and fair! She walks you through what you need and doesn’t try to “up sale” you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2018

Very informative and very patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2018

This was my first time getting Botox injections at the Derm Lounge. Dana was very easy to talk to and did a great job. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2018

Wow - amazing resultsThe aesthetician REALLY understands both the art & science of injection work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2018

Kristi was awesome. Also, other staffs were very kind too. She’s done the care so smoothly and kindly explained and provided all the information. I strongly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2017

The Derm Lounge is beautiful and peaceful. Not only is Dana clearly experienced and educated in what she dose, she is also so sweet! This is my new home for Botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2016

I had a botox and Juevaderm treatment. Dana did an absolute excellent job at spotting the areas on my face that needed the special attention! Her injection techniques made it very comfortable to receive.I recommend Dana and the Derm Lounge for all you your skin care needs!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.