Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Derm Lounge

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

Beautiful spa, friendly, professional. I work in the beauty industry so I am picky about where I go and who touches my face. Dana is extremely knowledgable and is an incredible injector. I let her know that I get anxious at times when I'm having a procedure done, and she put me completely at ease and asked through out if I was comfortable and doing ok. I have had botox and chemical peels by Dana. I also picked up the best SPF and eye cream! I have sent my personal clients here knowning they are in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2022

I want to thank Dana Herbertson, for the excellent care I received at my appointment. I know that I am in competent care every time I walk through her doors. Dana always takes a genuine interest in you, and is very kind, considerate, and informative, while making you feel at home and like you are family. While always providing excellent professional care. She was thorough in her treatment, did an excellent job, and explained everything during my procedures. Dana goes above and beyond to meet her costumer’s needs. Doing everything possible so that your are not merely satisfied, but extremely pleased and happy with their service. Staff have positive attitudes and the ability to communicate clearly. They make you feel right at home as soon as you walk in the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2022

I want to thank Dana Herbertson, for the excellent care I received at my appointment. I know that I am in competent care every time I walk through her doors. Dana always takes a genuine interest in you, and is very kind, considerate, and informative, while making you feel at home and like you are family. While always providing excellent professional care. She was thorough in her treatment, did an excellent job, and explained everything during my procedures. Dana goes abov… See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I want to thank Dana Herbertson, for the excellent care I received at my appointment. I know that I am in competent care every time I walk through her doors. Dana always takes a genuine interest in you, and is very kind, considerate, and informative, while making you feel at home and like you are family. While always providing excellent professional care. She was thorough in her treatment, did an excellent job, and explained everything during my procedures. Dana goes above and beyond to meet her costumer’s needs. Doing everything possible so that your are not merely satisfied, but extremely pleased and happy with their service. Staff have positive attitudes and the ability to communicate clearly. They make you feel right at home as soon as you walk in the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Wonderful place with a very knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dana, Kristi and Shelbi are very professional and friendly. I had an excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

I drive 2 hours to get to the Derm lounge it is well worth it. Dana is wonderful. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and does a excellent job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. 5 ?? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

I drive 2 hours to get to the Derm lounge it is well worth it. Dana is wonderful. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and does a excellent job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

I drive 2 hours to get to the Derm lounge it is well worth it. Dana is wonderful. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and does a excellent job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. 5 ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2018

I drive 2 hours to get to the Derm lounge it is well worth it. Dana is wonderful. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and does a excellent job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. 5 ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2018

Beautiful, amazing, talented people. Dana is very knowledgeable and knows how to make people feel good and look good. Definitely going back? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2018

Dana, Kristi and Shelbi are very professional and friendly. I had an excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2018

Friendly, Knowledgeable staff, highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2018

Great experience!! Great staff! Will def be coming back!! You won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2018

Friendly, Knowledgeable staff, highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Kristi did a fabulous job with Botox around my mouth and juvederm lips! I absolutely loathe needle procedures and have passed out before, but she was accommodating and patient. Easy breezy! The Derm Lounge and Kristi are top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2018

Dana is fantastic! She is very experienced and does excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2018

Dana is fantastic! She is very experienced and does excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

Loved this spa, it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. It’s very elegant and clean, friendly staff and most importantly it was a great experience. I’ve had ipl done many times, hair removal and Botox. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

Loved this spa, it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. It’s very elegant and clean, friendly staff and most importantly it was a great experience. I’ve had ipl done many times, hair removal and Botox. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

Loved this spa, it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. It’s very elegant and clean, friendly staff and most importantly it was a great experience. I’ve had ipl done many times, hair removal and Botox. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Beautiful spa with a friendly, knowledgeable staff… And Dana is the best! I'm really looking forward to my next visit. The Derm Lounge does a great job at making you feel special and totally pampered? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Beautiful spa with a friendly, knowledgeable staff… And Dana is the best! I'm really looking forward to my next visit. The Derm Lounge does a great job at making you feel special and totally pampered� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dana is awesome at injections highly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dana is awesome at injections highly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

Tomorrow gave me an amazing organic deep cleanse facial. Loved it!!! I'll be back! #crueltyfree product lines are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've had the viva versa laser done by Dana and my skin has improved so much. The texture is smooth and my pore size was improved. Also get the laser hair removal, facials by tomorrow and Botox by Dana. Love the DERM lounge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

THE BEST FACIALS AND SERVICE! Lovely atmosphere and extremely professional and knowledgeable staff. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

Tomorrow gave me an amazing organic deep cleanse facial. Loved it!!! I'll be back! #crueltyfree product lines are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

Tomorrow gave me an amazing organic deep cleanse facial. Loved it!!! I'll be back! #crueltyfree product lines are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've had the viva versa laser done by Dana and my skin has improved so much. The texture is smooth and my pore size was improved. Also get the laser hair removal, facials by tomorrow and Botox by Dana. Love the DERM lounge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

Tomorrow gave me an amazing organic deep cleanse facial. Loved it!!! I'll be back! #crueltyfree product lines are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

Love this place!! Dana is amazing!! Can't wait to try the teeth whitening ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2016

Nothing but great things to say about this great place! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and scheduling my treatment was a breeze. ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

Wonderful place with a very knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2015

Very relaxing, soothing enviroment, extremely professional staff, would definitely recommend it# More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2015

Excellent! I loved my organic facial! Holly is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2015

Just had my first facial with Ewa today. beautiful results. If you are looking for the best treatments and products for your skin, run don't walk to make an appointment, you get wonderful customized treatment and outstanding service. I'd give ten stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2013

The ladies of Derm Lounge are absolutely AWESOME!!! Thank you ladies for always helping me look lovely. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.