Header Logo

Meet Our Team

4 Team Members
  • Dr. Ann Nolen

    Dr. Ann Nolen

    Medical Physician

    Dr. Ann Nolen is the leading medical physician at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and is thrilled to be serving the Dallas, TX area with aesthetic care.

  • Kristina Fimbres

    Kristina Fimbres

    Physician Assistant

    Kristina Fimbres is our talented, board-certified physician assistant who serves our Dallas, TX patients with the utmost care and expert skill.

  • Dana Herbertson

    Dana Herbertson

    Managing Director

    Dana Herbertson is the Director of The Derm Lounge Med Spa & a licensed aesthetician who has been practicing medical aesthetics for nearly 25 years.

  • Brittney Anderson

    Brittney Anderson


    Brittney is the Board Certified Family Nurse Practitioner at The Derm Longe.