Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Offered Procedures Near Dallas,TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter75 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

Beautiful spa, friendly, professional. I work in the beauty industry so I am picky about where I go and who touches my face. Dana is extremely knowledgable and is an incredible injector. I let her know that I get anxious at times when I'm having a procedure done, and she put me completely at ease and asked through out if I was comfortable and doing ok. I have had botox and chemical peels by Dana. I also picked up the best SPF and eye cream! I have sent my personal clients here knowning they are in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Had my first Botox experience with Brittany and she was amazing! She explained everything well and made me feel very comfortable. I love the results and will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2022

I definitely do my due diligence when selecting someone that is going to be injecting my face (especially my wife's face) with botox/filler and I'm really glad I came across The Derm lounge Med Spa. What makes this place spot on is of course the staff! From walking in to leaving, you get a great vibe from the front of house staff, which unfortunately, is hard to find these days. Simply put, if you don't feel like reading this full review...Dana and Brittney are both awesome tacticians that know what they are doing... they talk the talk and walk the walk! The Director/Master Injector Dana is confident with her skillset and attends training frequently with the NP on staff there Brittney; so they are always up to date on the latest and greatest trends... which in this business is very important. The walls are full of their credentials which is also a nice touch. My wife and I came in today to get Botox and I also needed some filler dissolved. Hands down, this is the place to come to get Botox and any filler injected or dissolved from previous injectors who didn't know what they were doing. Again, the confidence both Dana and Brittney displayed today shows they are experts at what they do. Dana injected both my wife and myself with Botox with a technique, confidence and skillet I have never seen before and Brittney used Hyaluronidase (filler dissolver) near my eye trough that has been bothering me for about two years now (my little bump is now gone and couldn't be happier). My wife and I went to two other places before trying the Derm Lounge Med Spa and walked out because of the lack of confidence in the injectors... both Dana and Brittney without hesitation had the confidence to do what most other injectors were afraid to do. They both exude confidence which again, is hard to find these days. You are in great hands coming here and hands down it's the best place in the Dallas area. 5 Stars and customers for life. Thanks Derm Lounge Med Spa for a great overall experience today and thank you for what you do to help keep people looking their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2022

I definitely do my due diligence when selecting someone that is going to be injecting my face (especially my wife’s face) with botox/filler and I’m really glad I came across The Derm lounge Med Spa. What makes this place spot on is of course the staff! From walking in to leaving, you get a great vibe from the front of house staff, which unfortunately, is hard to find these days. Simply put, if you don’t feel like reading this full review...Dana and Brittney are both awesome tacticians that know what they are doing... they talk the talk and walk the walk!The Director/Master Injector Dana is confident with her skillset and attends training frequently with the NP on staff there Brittney; so they are always up to date on the latest and greatest trends... which in this business is very important. The walls are full of their credentials which is also a nice touch. My wife and I came in today to get Botox and I also needed some filler dissolved. Hands down, this is the place to come to get Botox and any filler injected or dissolved from previous injectors who didn’t know what they were doing. Again, the confidence both Dana and Brittney displayed today shows they are experts at what they do. Dana injected both my wife and myself with Botox with a technique, confidence and skillet I have never seen before and Brittney used Hyaluronidase (filler dissolver) near my eye trough that has been bothering me for about two years now (my little bump is now gone and couldn’t be happier). My wife and I went to two other places before trying the Derm Lounge Med Spa and walked out because of the lack of confidence in the injectors... both Dana and Brittney without hesitation had the confidence to do what most other injectors were afraid to do.  They both exude confidence which again, is hard to find these days. You are in great hands coming here and hands down it’s the best place in the Dallas area. 5 Stars and customers for life. Thanks Derm Lounge Med Spa for a great overall experience today and thank you for what you do to help keep people looking their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Dana is an amazing person! She took her time on my face, and created a skin care regimen for me to help get my skin back in check. I would recommend her to anyone in need of facial services. Definitely check out her salon! Friendly staff, clean space, and passion behind her work. Will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Brittney was so great with the dermaplaning treatment and peel I received. She is very professional and took the time to get every area of my face. I have had negative experiences with this treatment at other spas - missing spots or running through the procedure too quickly. Brittney took her time and did an awesome job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2021

I have been seeing Brittney for years she is an amazing injector! I won’t trust anyone but her to do my Botox or filler I’ve followed her for 2 years. I definitely recommend she’ll definitely get you exactly what you want and need! She always listens to my needs and concerns. Amazing customer service and has always gone above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

This place is seriously amazing!!! I did botox for the first time with Kristi and she was so sweet and nice and answered all of my questions! The owner Dana went so far out of her way to call me and make sure I was doing good! I highly recommend this place!! My face looks AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

This place is seriously amazing!!! I did botox for the first time with Kristi and she was so sweet and nice and answered all of my questions! The owner Dana went so far out of her way to call me and make sure I was doing good! I highly recommend this place!! My face looks AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Can’t say enough positive things about my experience at the Derm lounge med spa. From the moment I walked in I fell in love with the atmosphere. Dana is seriously the best and amazing!!! It was my first time getting Botox and kysse lip filler. I was nervous not knowing what to expect but Dana walked me through everything and made me feel super comfortable. The results were amazing and I have had so many compliments, Im literally so happy!!! I live in Austin and don’t plan on seeing anyone else but her, definitely worth the trip!!! Can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Brittney is the absolute best! I have had Botox previously but the results have NEVER been this good! I inquired about other services as well and she answered all my questions and was extremely sweet and honest. I won’t go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2021

I have been going to Brittney for 3 years now and she is beyond amazing!!! Not only is she great at her job she is a walking resume for her profession. She listens to what you want as a customer and gives her professional advice on what she thinks is best for you. I live 4 hours away and will continue to make the drive for Britt! Here are some pictures of my lips and Botox I’ve had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I am getting married in May and wanted to start prepping mg skin and I discovered the derm lounge. I had a consult with Brittney and she was so sweet and genuine, she didn’t pressure me or make me feel like I “needed” this or that, she just listened to me and provided her advice. So i decided to do a prp facial with Brittney two days later and she was amazing! She answered all my questions about the post-procedure and what to expect. She made me feel comfortable and also made me feel good about myself. I’ve never had any kind of medical grade cosmetic work and she helped alleviate any fears and if I do decide to do any other cosmetic things, I know she would take the same care and do the best job. Thank you Brittney, see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I can’t even begin to describe how wonderful this place is! If you want quality advice then go here! If you want honest opinion.. then go here! I get my Botox down here, Cool sculpting and Facial services and I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2020

Neither my husband or I had ever had "work" done before and we decided the time had finally come! Dana was our clinician and she is also the owner of this med spa. I have been in healthcare for 8 years and I have high expectations of other healthcare professionals. Dana is fantastic! First and foremost, she is honest about the results and timeframes. Secondly, she does a great job of explaining the process and talks you through it which is very helpful for newbies! The spa is clean, organized and following COVID precautions. My husband got botox for his eyes/crows feet and I got my lips plumped up. We are both very happy with our results. Dana at Derm Lounge will definitely be our go-to for all things cosmetic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2020

The best!! Highly recommend ... Dana has been doing my Botox for 9 almost 10 years! Awesome is all I can say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2020

Wonderful informative staff. Everyone was very professional. I feel like it’s the best Botox treatment I’ve had in years. I’ll definitely be back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

Jessica was awesome. I was full of questions and she patiently answered them all. She made me feel super comfortable. It was my first chemical peel and every step of the way she asked how did I feel. I will be rebooking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2020

Jessica was awesome. I was full of questions and she patiently answered them all. She made me feel super comfortable. It was my first chemical peel and every step of the way she asked how did I feel. I will be rebooking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

I was very impressed with everything about the Derm Lounge. But I'm really glad I met Karen. She is a microdermabrasion expert and knew exactly what I wanted and how to do it. She doesn't mess around and really gets the job done. Everyone there was very nice and the place is quite impressive. Great job, ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2019

At the age of 32 my skin decided to have a 15yr old going through puberty breakout. It was awful. I saw the derm lounge had an acne facial so I decided to schedule an appointment. I'll admit, I live by yelp reviews however, whenever I decide to get a facial I want it now which means I have to go to Groupon to  find the people that have same day openings. I've been living the Groupon facial life since I started getting facials so I really had no idea of what I was getting was good. Well after seeing Karen at the derm lounge, I realized Groupon facials are trash. Karen was amazing. She was fun to talk to and walked me through every single thing she was doing. I have massive pores and she cleaned those bad boys out to a level I didn't even know was possible! In addition to my Grand Canyon sizes pores I have rosacea and she surprised me with "wanting to try something". She hit me twice with the IPL and scared the bajesus out of me. It wasn't that bad though I was just being dramatic. Karen recommend I come back in 8ish weeks depending on my 15yr old breakouts which I appreciated considering my trash Groupon facials always said I needed to come every 3-4 weeks. Needless to say, my skin looks amazing and you get what you pay for. I'll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2019

At the age of 32 my skin decided to have a 15yr old going through puberty breakout. It was awful. I saw the derm lounge had an acne facial so I decided to schedule an appointment. I’ll admit, I live by yelp reviews however, whenever I decide to get a facial I want it now which means I have to go to Groupon to  find the people that have same day openings. I’ve been living the Groupon facial life since I started getting facials so I really had no idea of what I was getting was good. Well after seeing Karen at the derm lounge, I realized Groupon facials are trash. Karen was amazing. She was fun to talk to and walked me through every single thing she was doing. I have massive pores and she cleaned those bad boys out to a level I didn’t even know was possible! In addition to my Grand Canyon sizes pores I have rosacea and she surprised me with "wanting to try something". She hit me twice with the IPL and scared the bajesus out of me. It wasn’t that bad though I was just being dramatic. Karen recommend I come back in 8ish weeks depending on my 15yr old breakouts which I appreciated considering my trash Groupon facials always said I needed to come every 3-4 weeks. Needless to say, my skin looks amazing and you get what you pay for. I’ll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2019

Always a great experience! She is my go to for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

Karen is literally the best in the business when it comes to laser hair removal, and she's an amazing human on top of it. Followed her here from Skintastic and will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Followed Karen for laser treatments from another business. She is literally the best in the business, and an amazing human too. Call and ask for her - you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

Karen is literally the best in the business when it comes to laser hair removal, and she’s an amazing human on top of it. Followed her here from Skintastic and will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2019

Is there a more convenient location with an easier way to schedule your injectables done? No! This has been my reliable go to place with Dana for a couple of years now. Very pleasant and knows exactly what you need and delivers! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2019

Dana was amazing. First she came on a Sunday to accommodate me, and we have never met. Dana made me feel comfortable and explained everything beforehand, she is so knowledgeable. She injected Botox on my glabella. It was painless & there was no bruising. Definitely coming back! Thank you, Dana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dana did laser hair removal & Nano Fractional Skin Resurfacing for me. Excellent work and wonderful atmosphere! I would 100% recommend The Derm Loung More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2019

Dana is amazing! I've never been to Derm Lounge and was looking for a VERY last minute Botox appointment for an unexpected upcoming visit from my boyfriend. Dana came in on her day off to accommodate me, someone she'd never met. I cannot thank you enough Dana! In addition, I was so impressed with her knowledge and expertise. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2019

Love the Derm Lounge!  I was getting a little tired of my current doctor for Botox and fillers and I needed a change so I decided to give the Derm Lounge a chance after other friends gave it great reviews. Upon arrival the staff was extremely friendly, and the look of the spa was fresh and inviting.  Before starting with my Botox, Dana made sure to go over what I had been doing with my previous doctor and also discussed the technique she thought would go well with my current skin structure. It was quick and easy and I had zero bruising.  I look forward to more treatments with her and I'm excited to try the cool sculpting she has coming soon!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2019

Love the Derm Lounge!  I was getting a little tired of my current doctor for Botox and fillers and I needed a change so I decided to give the Derm Lounge a chance after other friends gave it great reviews. Upon arrival the staff was extremely friendly, and the look of the spa was fresh and inviting.  Before starting with my Botox, Dana made sure to go over what I had been doing with my previous doctor and also discussed the technique she thought would go well with my current skin structure. It was quick and easy and I had zero bruising.  I look forward to more treatments with her and I’m excited to try the cool sculpting she has coming soon!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

If you want a professional with decades of experience make sure to schedule  your Botox with Dana. She is sweet, gentle and most importantly safe. When she injects she always pulls back on the plunger to check for blood and avoid injecting in a vein. She cleans the area thoroughly and checks the medication expiration dates. She is skilled, conservative and safe. I also feel that she reconstitutes her Botox appropriately. I have been to a few other Med Spas previously and their Botox took forever to kick in, didn't work that well and didn't last for long. I don't know if the other places were watering the Botox down or injecting old expired stuff. But Dana's Botox works quickly, the results look incredible and it lasts for a long time. Dana is also skilled enough to know how to avoid the dreaded Botox brows, you know, the overly arched, lifted fake brow look. I always walk away looking natural and refreshed. Dana won't let me go overboard with fillers either and she occasionally tells me "no" which I appreciate. Overall, I am a pleased and loyal customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2018

It was my first time getting Botox and Kristi was so informative about the procedure and made me feel super comfortable. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2018

It was my first time getting Botox and Kristi was so informative about the procedure and made me feel super comfortable. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dana did laser hair removal & Nano Fractional Skin Resurfacing for me. Excellent work and wonderful atmosphere! I would 100% recommend The Derm Loung More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2018

Dana is wonderful! She’s thorough and fair! She walks you through what you need and doesn’t try to “up sale” you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Amazing Results. Thank you so much! I got derma blading done here and my skin looks dramatically clearer and brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2018

Very informative and very patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Kristi did a fabulous job with Botox around my mouth and juvederm lips! I absolutely loathe needle procedures and have passed out before, but she was accommodating and patient. Easy breezy! The Derm Lounge and Kristi are top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2018

This was my first time getting Botox injections at the Derm Lounge. Dana was very easy to talk to and did a great job. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2018

Wow - amazing resultsThe aesthetician REALLY understands both the art & science of injection work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2018

I've been getting the Venus Viva treatments religiously and what a difference it has made in my skin...I love it! The texture is so much smoother, old acne scars GONE! My skin looks more firm, youthful. Between the treatments and the ARCONA skincare my skin absolutely glows. HIGHLY recommend it...thank you, Dana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

Dana Is absolutely amazing! I came in for my 1st round of botox ever and she talked me through the whole thing. She made sure that I was comfortable and waited as long as I needed her to for my nerves to settle before and after the injections. She also made sure that I was given any and all discounts available. I will be coming back no questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2018

Kristi was awesome. Also, other staffs were very kind too. She’s done the care so smoothly and kindly explained and provided all the information. I strongly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dana, the owner is an Expert injector. She Educated me on services and she consulted me on skin care as well as shared samples with me, she was considerate and more than fair in her pricing, she encouraged me to choose only services that were necessary, unlike many other places there was zero upselling pressure. Just genuine, high quality, expert service with mega results. The estaticians are kind and knowledgeable as well. Overall I had an extraordinarily pleasent experience and recommend the Derm Lounge at Park Lane in Dallas to anyone who seeks genuine customer service, expert advice, affordability and fast results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

Loved this spa, it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. It’s very elegant and clean, friendly staff and most importantly it was a great experience. I’ve had ipl done many times, hair removal and Botox. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

Loved this spa, it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. It’s very elegant and clean, friendly staff and most importantly it was a great experience. I’ve had ipl done many times, hair removal and Botox. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2017

Loved this spa, it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. It’s very elegant and clean, friendly staff and most importantly it was a great experience. I’ve had ipl done many times, hair removal and Botox. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have been going to The Derm Lounge for almost a year now and I cannot say enough great things about this place! I have done IPL treatments and chemical peels with Dana and have seen a HUGE improvement in my skin. Less redness and less discoloration in my skin from the sun! I most recently saw Dana for lip injections after an injector at another Med Spa made my lips severely uneven and lumpy. She reached out to other injectors and used the resources she had to find she best solution for fixing them. I've also seen Tomorrow for a facial, AND LITERALLY the most relaxing experience ever! She was very knowledgeable and customized the facial just for my skin and I left glowing! She also sent me home with the Arcona skin Care line and I am constantly getting compliments on how good my skin looks. I absolutely love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I have been going to The Derm Lounge for almost a year now and I cannot say enough great things about this place! I have done IPL treatments and chemical peels with Dana and have seen a HUGE improvement in my skin. Less redness and less discoloration in my skin from the sun! I most recently saw Dana for lip injections after an injector at another Med Spa made my lips severely uneven and lumpy. She reached out to other injectors and used the resources she had to find she best solution for fixing them. I’ve also seen Tomorrow for a facial, AND LITERALLY the most relaxing experience ever! She was very knowledgeable and customized the facial just for my skin and I left glowing! She also sent me home with the Arcona skin Care line and I am constantly getting compliments on how good my skin looks. I absolutely love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Beautiful spa with a friendly, knowledgeable staff… And Dana is the best! I'm really looking forward to my next visit. The Derm Lounge does a great job at making you feel special and totally pampered? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I have absolutely amazing results after seeing Dana at The Derm Lounge. I have been seeing her for my Botox and Juvederm injections for the last 3 years. She takes special consideration of not making your face look natural and not frozen or droopy. I recommend her for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

This place is great! The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained all the services in detail and the equipment they have is top of the line.  I got laser hair removal in the past and it was night a day difference.  The machine this place has was way less painful and actually removed the hair. I will be going back for more body parts soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I have absolutely amazing results after seeing Dana at The Derm Lounge. I have been seeing her for my Botox and Juvederm injections for the last 3 years. She takes special consideration of not making your face look natural and not frozen or droopy. I recommend her for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've had the viva versa laser done by Dana and my skin has improved so much. The texture is smooth and my pore size was improved. Also get the laser hair removal, facials by tomorrow and Botox by Dana. Love the DERM lounge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2017

I've had the viva versa laser done by Dana and my skin has improved so much. The texture is smooth and my pore size was improved. Also get the laser hair removal, facials by tomorrow and Botox by Dana. Love the DERM lounge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I am so happy with the services that I've received at The Derm Lounge. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable about the services provided. Joyti is an amazing esthetician. I would highly recommend The Derm Lounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about the Derm Lounge. Excellent products and services and a very skilled staff. Nobody can believe that I am the mother of 20-something grown children thanks to the regiment of skin care that Jyoti has put together for me. I don't live in Dallas anymore but every time I travel to DFW for business, I go straight from the airport to Derm Lounge for a treatment and to replenish my products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2017

The Derm Lounge is beautiful and peaceful. Not only is Dana clearly experienced and educated in what she dose, she is also so sweet! This is my new home for Botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I had the Venus Treatment at the Derm Lounge, and am SO pleased with the results! Staff is great also. I will definitely be going back for my botox and facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2016

Devon and Dana are so nice!  My skin hasn’t looked or felt this good in a long time.  They really listen, don’t rush and offer great options to compliment or accelerate your skin care routine. Can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2016

I had a botox and Juevaderm treatment. Dana did an absolute excellent job at spotting the areas on my face that needed the special attention! Her injection techniques made it very comfortable to receive.I recommend Dana and the Derm Lounge for all you your skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2016

I had a botox and Juevaderm treatment. Dana did an absolute excellent job at spotting the areas on my face that needed the special attention! Her injection techniques made it very comfortable to receive.I recommend Dana and the Derm Lounge for all you your skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2016

Dana is so nice! She walked me through the process and took her time to explain everything. My experience was amazing for it being my first time getting lip fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about the Derm Lounge. Excellent products and services and a very skilled staff. Nobody can believe that I am the mother of 20-something grown children thanks to the regiment of skin care that Jyoti has put together for me. I don't live in Dallas anymore but every time I travel to DFW for business, I go straight from the airport to Derm Lounge for a treatment and to replenish my products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

I've been in a couple times so far and there is no where else I'll be going for my skin care needs. From the reception to the actual facial to just walking in and being nosy they are all so kind and professional here. I feel like they actually care about me and being in the hospitality industry myself,that means alot to me. And last but not least I've seen such dramatic positive changes in my skin since I've been coming here. Having acne now for more than half of my life it's so exciting to see real results from the products and services that they offer. I tell any one with skin care questions to come to the DermLounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

I've been in a couple times so far and there is no where else I'll be going for my skin care needs. From the reception to the actual facial to just walking in and being nosy they are all so kind and professional here. I feel like they actually care about me and being in the hospitality industry myself,that means alot to me. And last but not least I've seen such dramatic positive changes in my skin since I've been coming here. Having acne now for more than half of my life it's so exciting to see real results from the products and services that they offer. I tell any one with skin care questions to come to the DermLounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2015

I just had the most amazing facial from Ewa at the Derm Lounge.  Finally I can stop looking for the holy grail of skin care boutiques.  Ewa is sweet, knowledgeable and completely honest when it comes to doing the best for your skin.  I have spent thousands of dollars on products and services which did not deliver and saw phenomenal results after the first treatment.  If you are serious about the absolute best products, services and results, run, don’t walk to the Derm Lounge.  I am so excited to have my next treatment.  Thank you!Anne Gueta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I received my first Botox treatment ever from Joyti Dhillon! She was so knowledgeable and kind. She answered all my questions and made it an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2014

I was very happy with my laser hair removal treatment! I wish I had done it sooner. The women were very professional. I will definitely return for more services. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.