Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Procedures Near Dallas,TX

The Derm Lounge Med Spa is honored to be serving the Dallas, TX area and surrounding communities with exceptional aesthetic and cosmetic care. We understand you have many choices for enhancing your look and when it comes time to receiving medical-grade aesthetic care, we strive to provide the best service possible. Our practice utilizes modern techniques and advanced technology to help our clients achieve the cosmetic they desire. We take pride in specializing in noninvasive alternatives to creating a long-lasting, youthful appearance which is why many of our patients prefer our practice. They have been so pleased with their experience and results at The Derm Lounge Med Spa and have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient testimonials to help you to learn more about us. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Dana is an amazing person! She took her time on my face, and created a skin care regimen for me to help get my skin back in check. I would recommend her to anyone in need of facial services. Definitely check out her salon! Friendly staff, clean space, and passion behind her work. Will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Followed Karen for laser treatments from another business. She is literally the best in the business, and an amazing human too. Call and ask for her - you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dana did laser hair removal & Nano Fractional Skin Resurfacing for me. Excellent work and wonderful atmosphere! I would 100% recommend The Derm Loung More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dana did laser hair removal & Nano Fractional Skin Resurfacing for me. Excellent work and wonderful atmosphere! I would 100% recommend The Derm Loung More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about the Derm Lounge. Excellent products and services and a very skilled staff. Nobody can believe that I am the mother of 20-something grown children thanks to the regiment of skin care that Jyoti has put together for me. I don't live in Dallas anymore but every time I travel to DFW for business, I go straight from the airport to Derm Lounge for a treatment and to replenish my products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2016

Devon and Dana are so nice!  My skin hasn’t looked or felt this good in a long time.  They really listen, don’t rush and offer great options to compliment or accelerate your skin care routine. Can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2016

I had a botox and Juevaderm treatment. Dana did an absolute excellent job at spotting the areas on my face that needed the special attention! Her injection techniques made it very comfortable to receive.I recommend Dana and the Derm Lounge for all you your skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about the Derm Lounge. Excellent products and services and a very skilled staff. Nobody can believe that I am the mother of 20-something grown children thanks to the regiment of skin care that Jyoti has put together for me. I don't live in Dallas anymore but every time I travel to DFW for business, I go straight from the airport to Derm Lounge for a treatment and to replenish my products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

I've been in a couple times so far and there is no where else I'll be going for my skin care needs. From the reception to the actual facial to just walking in and being nosy they are all so kind and professional here. I feel like they actually care about me and being in the hospitality industry myself,that means alot to me. And last but not least I've seen such dramatic positive changes in my skin since I've been coming here. Having acne now for more than half of my life it's so exciting to see real results from the products and services that they offer. I tell any one with skin care questions to come to the DermLounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

I've been in a couple times so far and there is no where else I'll be going for my skin care needs. From the reception to the actual facial to just walking in and being nosy they are all so kind and professional here. I feel like they actually care about me and being in the hospitality industry myself,that means alot to me. And last but not least I've seen such dramatic positive changes in my skin since I've been coming here. Having acne now for more than half of my life it's so exciting to see real results from the products and services that they offer. I tell any one with skin care questions to come to the DermLounge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2015

I just had the most amazing facial from Ewa at the Derm Lounge.  Finally I can stop looking for the holy grail of skin care boutiques.  Ewa is sweet, knowledgeable and completely honest when it comes to doing the best for your skin.  I have spent thousands of dollars on products and services which did not deliver and saw phenomenal results after the first treatment.  If you are serious about the absolute best products, services and results, run, don’t walk to the Derm Lounge.  I am so excited to have my next treatment.  Thank you!Anne Gueta More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.